TGS 2014: Watch Sony’s Big Reveal, Right Now!

Does Sony have a super-reveal for Tokyo Game Show? Watch it through Youtube.

Sony’s TGS 2014 live stream began yesterday at 11PM PST/2AM EST/4PM AEST/7AM BST.

Last month the company announced a lot of new titles ahead of the show, including Persona 5 and Dragon Quest Heroes for the PS4. It also showed off titles such as Bloodborne, Bladestorm: The 100 Years War & Nightmare, Resident Evil Revelations 2 and God Eater 2: Rage Burst.

The full line-up of PS4, PS3 and Vita games on show at Tokyo Game show this week are listed here (Source: VG247).

You can watch it in the stream above, courtesy of IGN (Youtube).

Be sure to check out the rest of the TGS 2014 livestream schedule. Don’t miss a thing.

Source: VG247.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s