Here’s eight of the dungeons you’ll be running in Warlords of Draenor (Read Below).

Blizzard has released information pertaining to eight of the dungeons included in World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor.

Over on the official website, the developer notes that four of the maps are for level 100 characters.

These maps are Blackrock Spire, Everbloom, Grimrail Depot and Shadowmoon Burial Grounds.

Maps Auchindoun, Bloodmaul Slag Mines, Iron Docks and Skyreach are for characters not at the level cap.

Have a look at the maps through the link. WoD will be released in November.

Source: Massively.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s